Contact Us

Thank you for contacting Indiana's News Center, and sharing your thoughts with us. If you would like a personal reply, please fill out the contact information below. Due to of the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

Sincerely,
INC Station Management

Indiana's NewsCenter
WPTA-TV 21 Alive ABC
WISE-TV NBC 33
Fort Wayne's CW
My Network TV Fort Wayne
WeatherPlus
Front Desk: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-2568
Newsroom: 260-483-8111
Newsroom Fax: 260-484-8240
Mail: 3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808



NewsRoom/News Tips newsroom@incnow.tv
Weather weather@incnow.tv
Weather Delays/Closings newsroom@incnow.tv
Sports/The Score
sports@incnow.tv
Community Calendar
community@incnow.tv
Commercial Production
commproduction@incnow.tv
Promotions Dept.
promotions@incnow.tv
Programming programming@incnow.tv
Sales salesinfo@incnow.tv
General Manager
gm@incnow.tv
Employment jobs@incnow.tv
HDTV/Engineering
eng@incnow.tv
Website web@incnow.tv
Obituaries obituaries@incnow.tv

Get directions:



View Larger Map